+1 314-469-8722

Y-KIKI DIVERS

BSA Merit Badge Workshop

Y-kiki Divers

BSA Merit Badge Workshop

Stock No. CL-BSA-MBW
US$ 0.00

Boy Scouts! If you've already earned your BSA Scuba Award, what's next? Consider earning your Scuba Merit Badge! You will earn your PADI Open Water Scuba certification and open the door to new underwater adventures.

Unlike many other merit badges, the Scuba Diving prerequisites, knowledge, and skills are not all itemized in the requirements of the merit badge pamphlet. Interested scouts must first earn their Open Water Scuba certification through Y-kiki Divers or another scuba agency recognized by the Boy Scouts of America scuba policy in addition to completing the following requirements (which can be found in the merit badge pamphlet or here)


07 Feb 2023 | 25 | 25
Virtual
Tue 07 Feb 2023
18:30
02 hours 00 minutes
Virtual-Online
07 Mar 2023 | 25 | 25
Virtual
Tue 07 Mar 2023
18:30
02 hours 00 minutes
Virtual-Online
04 Apr 2023 | 25 | 25
Virtual
Tue 04 Apr 2023
18:30
02 hours 00 minutes
Virtual-Online
09 May 2023 | 25 | 25
Virtual
Tue 09 May 2023
18:30
02 hours 00 minutes
Virtual-Online
06 Jun 2023 | 25 | 25
Virtual
Tue 06 Jun 2023
18:30
02 hours 00 minutes
Virtual-Online
11 Jul 2023 | 25 | 25
Virtual
Tue 11 Jul 2023
18:30
02 hours 00 minutes
Virtual-Online
08 Aug 2023 | 25 | 25
Virtual
Tue 08 Aug 2023
18:30
02 hours 00 minutes
Virtual-Online
12 Sep 2023 | 25 | 25
Virtual
Tue 12 Sep 2023
18:30
02 hours 00 minutes
Virtual-Online
10 Oct 2023 | 25 | 25
Virtual
Tue 10 Oct 2023
18:30
02 hours 00 minutes
Virtual-Online
14 Nov 2023 | 25 | 25
Virtual
Tue 14 Nov 2023
18:30
02 hours 00 minutes
Virtual-Online
12 Dec 2023 | 25 | 25
Virtual
Tue 12 Dec 2023
18:30
02 hours 00 minutes
Virtual-Online



View More scouts

Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed