Sign Up To Receive Our
FREE Monthly Newsletter
Email:  
   

Teaching St. Louis to scuba dive since 1989.
 

Welcome Groupon Subscribers!

Thank you for joining us for a Discover Scuba experience. We are looking forward to sharing the underwater world with you... although be forwarned! You might not see any "peanut butter and jellyfish" or "salted meatballs" in the pool. You'll have to get PADI Open Water certified for that!

In a fun 2-hour session you’ll:

  • Be outfitted in scuba equipment
  • Be briefed by a Y-kiki certified instructor
  • Be given the opportunity to practice basic scuba skills and explore the underwater world with an instructor right beside you.

But first... there's the paperwork. Please download the following Discover Scuba Registration paperwork.

 Groupon Discover Scuba Registration, Medical Questionnaire and Liability Release and Assumption of Risk Agreement

Available Sessions (listed by pools). You'll need to choose one, 2-hour session.

Ladue High School
 South County YMCA
 St. Charles YMCA

Weekends
1-3 p.m. or 3-5 p.m.:

 Jan. 22 or
23
Feb. 5 or 6
Feb. 19 or 20
Mar. 5 or 6
Mar. 19 or 20
Mar. 26 or 27
April 2 or 3
April 16 or 17
April 30 or May 1
May 14 or 15
May 28 or 29
June 11 or 12
June 25 or 26
July 9 or 10
July 23 or 24

Weeknights
Wed., 6:30-8:30 p.m.
Feb. 2
Feb. 16
March 2
March 16
March 30
April 13
April 27
May 11
May 25
June 8
June 22
July 6
July 20


Weekends
1-3 p.m. or 3-5 p.m.:

Feb. 12 or 13
Feb. 26 or 27
Mar. 12 or 13
Mar. 26 or 27
Apr. 9 or 10
April 30 or May 1
May 21 or 22
June 4 or 5
June 18 or 19
July 16 or 17
July 30 or 31

Weeknights, 8-10 p.m.
Tues., Jan. 25
Thurs., Feb. 10
Mon., Feb. 21
Tues., Mar. 8
Thurs., Mar. 24
Mon., April 4
Tues., April 19
Wed., May 4
Mon, May 16
Tues., May 31
Thurs., June 16
Mon., June 27
Tues., July 12
Thurs., July 28



Saturdays
Noon-2 p.m. or 2-4 p.m.
Sundays
Noon-2 p.m.

Feb. 12 or 13
Feb. 26 or 27
Mar. 12 or 13
Mar. 26 or 27
Apr. 9 or 10
April 30 or May 1
May 21 or 22
Jun 4 or 5
June 18 or 19
July 16 or 17
July 30 or 31

 
 
 
 
 

 
Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2017 Y-kiki Divers
St. Louis, MO

 

Home | Classes | Gear | Events | Specials | Travel | Local Diving
Calendar | Staff | Photo Gallery | Maps | Links | Get Involved